Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Rouillard

Ryan Rouillard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rouillard
"Hayden and the team provided such a great customer service experience. Super friendly, helpful and informative. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Monique I.

Monique I.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique I.
"I called this Statefarm office and the service was excellent. Hayden who assisted us in getting a quote was helpful, professional, and patient with all our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ankit singhal

ankit singhal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ankit singhal
"Hayden helped me out with renewing my auto & condo insurance policies. He came up with multiple options and suggested the bundle best suited for my needs. The process was really smooth and he assisted me with cancellation of my existing policies. I found the firm very professional."
Profile photo of Saurabh Gangurde

Saurabh Gangurde

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saurabh Gangurde
"Informative and Good Deal."
Profile photo of Mohit love

Mohit love

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohit love
"Hayden was really professional, answered all my concerns/questions and honestly, gave the best quote to cover my two cars and rented property. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cori

Cori

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cori
"Very satisfied with the help provided, everything was done very quickly and he made it so easy to understand. Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of Tom Lewis

Tom Lewis

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lewis
"Hayden was very helpful and nice. I was amazed at how quickly and smoothly the process went and would say that it was one of the best experiences I have had."
Profile photo of Manoj Sharma

Manoj Sharma

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Sharma
"James was professional and clarified all my concerns and quick in turning around my renters insurance. I will definitely reach out to him for my other insurance requirements. It was really nice interacting with him."
Profile photo of Parklyn Neil

Parklyn Neil

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parklyn Neil
"Loved talking to Josh at James Miller III office! Super professional, responsive, and kind. Answered all my questions, and am thankful to have this office be my auto insurance go-to!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Hajeer

Ahmad Hajeer

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Hajeer
"Thanks Carlos For the clear explanation, and the smooth process."
Profile photo of Alekhya Reddy

Alekhya Reddy

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alekhya Reddy
"Hayden helped me a lot through out the insurance process answering all my questions patiently. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of adam zenaty

adam zenaty

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adam zenaty
"I would say that, this is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Everything was explained to me in details and Carlos Alberto sent me an initial quote and kept customizing it patiently until we reach a perfect fit quote. I would defintly recommend this kind of professional services. Thank Carlos"
Profile photo of GLORIA VIGNOLO

GLORIA VIGNOLO

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GLORIA VIGNOLO
"Carlos help me answering my questions & gave me valuable information regarding my home policy"
Profile photo of Gia Jules

Gia Jules

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Jules
"Excellent experience! Carlos Vignolo was such a great help. He gave such good undivided attention and help, which is difficult to stumble upon nowadays in my experience. He’s such a people-person, and an absolutely hard working person in your team who should be greatly admired."
Profile photo of Mohammad Abu Alizz

Mohammad Abu Alizz

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Abu Alizz
"Super clear information, great prices, super fast response. I am definitely will share with friends and family"
Profile photo of joel Castillo

joel Castillo

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel Castillo
"Carlos it Very professional on providing Quote and very knowledge on offering insurance on what the most matters"
Profile photo of Sebastian Benavides Quevedo

Sebastian Benavides Quevedo

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Benavides Quevedo
"Carlos me brindó la ayuda necesaria muchas gracias por el servicio."
Profile photo of Lisa Martin

Lisa Martin

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Martin
"James was good with opposition that work for me but was Lil more I was paying"
Profile photo of Judith Mendez

Judith Mendez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Mendez
"Great presentation, good support and detailed explanation. Thanks Carlos"
Profile photo of lourdes castillo

lourdes castillo

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lourdes castillo
"Me parece muy importante que te asesoren correctamente y que no solo quieran ganar un cliente para una meta, por eso me encanto como Carlos se tomo el tiempo en explicarme todo, gracias por tu tiempo y paciencia!"
Profile photo of Chiti

Chiti

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chiti
"Carlos Vignolo was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions without being pushy. He went an extra mile to give the best rates and patiently waited as I shopped around for best auto and renters’ insurance. I recommend consulting him if you are shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of sergio perez

sergio perez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sergio perez
"Gracias a Carlos por su ayuda me ayudo mucho con mis seguros es muy amable se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Liz Hawks

Liz Hawks

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Hawks
"Hayden was the Agent that I spoke with. He was polite, courteous, kind and knew what he was talking about. He gave me a great quote and really took the time to explain everything and what the different coverages could do for us."
Profile photo of Zain Jinnah

Zain Jinnah

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zain Jinnah
"Carlos was excellent - very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Spens

Courtney Spens

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Spens
"James and his team are wonderful people. He has always been patient and understanding while helping me find great rates that fit my budget and comfort level. He answered all my questions about insurance as a new homeowner and helped me understand how I am covered, and never made me feel rushed to make a decision or to end the conversation. He encouraged me to gather and compare multiple quotes and in the end it was his superb customer service, genuine rapport, and feeling like I was being well taken care of that led me to choose State Farm for my home and auto needs. Thank you James! ♥️"