Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Miller III

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Miller III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Cecilia Vignolo

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had some questions regarding to my policy and Josh was really helpful, he answered all my questions! I highly recommend this agency."

Jonathan You

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden was very helpful. Answered my questions with great answers."

Yael Kleiman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carlos was very attentive and answered all my questions professionally and with language I was able to understand- he gave me great customer service! Thank you!"

Fernando Gomez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tremendous attention (Original) Tremenda atención"

Leopoldo Barrientos

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had some thoughts about insurance and Carlos was able to take the time and explained everything to me. He was very profesional and and knowledgeable. I recommend this place because they care for their customers."

Kamalei Pasa

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden was a great help in educating me on what the different coverages do to protect me and my income."

tanner

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the great fortune of having Hayden as my representative. This person was very respectful of my lack of knowledge and more than happy to supply me with all the necessary information I needed. Furthermore, he seemed to genuinely care if I understood said information. 10/10"

Ken Cheng

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden Ouchi was a great representative to speak with. Was patient with me and provided many options and descriptions about plans that would work best. Overall a very pleasant phone call"

Mary Lexis

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Carlos Vignolo Sánchez. He was very willing to help and meet all my expectations that I had before acquiring a good insurance, which was in accordance with my needs and my budget. (Original) Muy buena atención de parte de Carlos Vignolo Sánchez. Se notó muy dispuesto ayudar y atender todas mis expectativas que tenía frente adquirir un buen seguro, que fuera acordé con mis necesidades y mi presupuesto."

Ethan Ouchi

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden has helped me out and made it really easy to understand the different coverages and what they do for me."

_ nouchi@uw.edu

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very quality experience with this company. One of their agents Hayden thoroughly explained all of the coverages and the benefits of each, which was super helpful. I’m graduating from college this year and am looking to purchase some auto insurance, this was a very good place to come to!"

Kalama Ginto

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Representative Hayden Ouichi showed great knowledge in his field and was very friendly and professional when giving me helpful advice for my own insurance. Thank you very much!"

Richard Milne

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Carlos is phenomenal!!"

Mahender Reddy

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"James is very professional and responsive with all my questions. He made sure I understood all the options and was very patient while doing so."

Kevin Kung

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden was a very helpful agent who gave me a very positive experience. He was very patient and helpful, willing to listen and walk me through every question I had. Will be sending friends and family his way, thanks again!"

Z G

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hayden was super helpful! Great customer service and answered all my questions."

Porsha Fields

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"James was very efficient and knowledgeable with my insurance quotes. I was referred to him by my co-worker. Very pleasant and great customer service!"

Courtney Spens

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is a gem. In addition to helping me find great rates that fit my budget and comfort level, he answered all my questions about insurance as a new homeowner and helped me understand how I am covered. He never pressured me to make up my mind and was patient with me as I called around to compare quotes. In the end his superb customer service and feeling like I was genuinely being taken care of led me to choose State Farm for my home and auto needs. Thank you James! ♥️"

John Ehrhardt

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with James. I’ve had many agents in King County over the past 20 years and found him to be the best. He makes himself more available than other agents. His staff is great, but it’s good to know he always makes time."

Shawna Lynn

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is the best agent I have encountered. Always there for my needs! Personable and respectful!"

Taylor Polk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, also very helpful, friendly and informative."

Rebecca Rich

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sorry for my late review. I just want to thank Re Young for helping me obtain renter's insurance. He was helpful, courtesy, and professional. He goes above and beyond the call of duty."

John Wang

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is amazing! He’s very kind and patiently served all my requests. Look forward to working with him again."

Peter T

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yoga was a big help with my change over to State Farm coverage. His attention to detail and follow ups were helpful in this decision."

Yashar Gharabaghian

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with James. He was super easy to work with. Among all the quotes I had from different companies, he got me the best one. He explained to me every detail I needed to know about my insurance policies and helped me choose the best option that meets my needs."